OK

 

Präsident Paul Bucher
Obermattli 17
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 05 58
E-Mail p.i.bucher@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident Christian Ettlin
Haltenstrasse 42
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 41 51
E-Mail christian.ettlin@bluewin.ch
Sekretariat Thomas Bucher
Sandmatt 3b
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 67 79
E-Mail kernwald@hotmail.com
Personal Sarah Durrer
Feldlistrasse 17
6064 Kerns
Telefon 079 346 88 97
E-Mail durrersarah@hotmail.com
Finanzen Markus Häcki
Flüelistrasse 12b
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 07 58
E-Mail markus.haecki@bluewin.ch
Gaben Toni Durrer
Siebeneichstrasse 13
6064 Kerns
Telefon 079 745 43 50
E-Mail huebi@bluewin.ch
Infrastruktur Hans Durrer
Liebetschwand 1
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 661 05 65
E-Mail hdurrer@durrer-abdichtungen.ch
Schwingen Thomas Ettlin
Dossenstrasse 3
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 04 07
E-Mail thomas.ettlin@sportcamp.ch
Rechnungsbüro, Internet, Vertreter ONSV Dominik Durrer
Fliederweg 5
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 83 76
E-Mail dominik.durrer@bluewin.ch
Steinstossen Bruno Ettlin
Sandbachstrasse 18
6064 Kerns
Telefon 078 772 54 85
E-Mail brusand@bluewin.ch
Festwirtschaft Hans Durrer
Hofstrasse 12
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 64 21
Empfang, Unterhaltung, Dekoration Josef Michel
Melchtalerstrasse 57
6064 Kerns
Telefon 041 660 37 03
E-Mail josef.michi@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring Daniel Reinhard
Sonnenbergstrasse 27b
6005 Luzern
Telefon 078 622 28 99
E-Mail daniel.reinhard@zurich.ch
Festführer Nadja Bucher Telefon 078 719 76 33
E-Mail nadja.bucher@ewo.ch
Medien, Werbung Karl Durrer
Brunnenmatt 2
6064 Kerns
Telefon 079 855 00 50
E-Mail karl-durrer65@bluewin.ch
Verkehr, Sicherheit Reto von Rotz
Sagenstrasse 5
6064 Kerns
Telefon 079 402 57 15
E-Mail retovonrotz@hotmail.com